List of Referees for Submissions Processed in 2024

Sanja Čandrlić, University of Rijeka, Croatia Rebeka Čorić, Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek, Croatia Zhi Cui, Hunan University, China Wenyun Dai, Fairleigh Dickinson University, Croatia Juraj Dončević, University of Zagreb, Croatia Daging Gong, School of Economics and Management, China Lei Huang, Beijing Jiaotong University, China Aqhib Khan, University of Engineering and Technology Taxila, Pakistan Lifeng Li, Beijing Jiaotong University, China Hong Lin, Minjiang University, China Shuang Liu, Hebei University, China Gabriel Gomes de Oliveira, State University of Campinas, Brazil Munish Gupta, National Institute of Technology Hamirpur, India Miran Pobar, University of Rijeka, Croatia Mirko Randić, University of Zagreb, Croatia Vladimir Risojević, University of Banja Luka, Croatia Qazi Salman, University of Engineering & Technology, Peshawar, Pakistan Frano Škopljanac-Mačina, University of Zagreb, Croatia Ivan Sović, Pacific Biosciences, USA Jiafu Su, Chongqing Technology and Business University, China Marko Subašić, University of Zagreb, Croatia Diego Šušanj, University of Rijeka, Croatia Dalin Zhang, Beijing Jiaotong University, China Hailong Zhang, Fordham University, USA Zhenji Zhang, Beijing Jiaotong University, China Jiani Zhao, Shanghai University of Engineering Science, China Sara Žulj, University of Zagreb, Croatia